DSCF8017

2017-18

Nursery School Terms

  • Term 1 – Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017
  • Term 2 – Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017
  • Term 3 – Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018
  • Term 4 – Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018
  • Term 5 – Monday 9th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
  • Term 6 – Monday 4th June 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Inset Days and Closures

The inset days for the current academic year are as follows:

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Monday 11th September 2017
  • Thursday 23rd November 2017
  • Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • Tuesday 27th February 2018
  • Wednesday 6th June 2018

 

Bank Holidays

The entire centre (including the Children’s Centre) will also be closed for the following public holidays:

  • Christmas to New Year’s Day – the centre will close at 6pm on Friday 22nd December 2017 and reopen at 8am on Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Good Friday 30th March 2018
  • Easter Monday 2nd April 2018
  • May Day 7th May 2018
  • Spring Bank Holiday 28th May 2018
  • August Bank Holiday 27th August 2018