DSCF8017

2019-20

Nursery School Terms

  • Term 1 – Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
  • Term 2 – Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019
  • Term 3 – Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
  • Term 4 – Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Term 5 – Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Term 6 – Monday 1st June 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020

 

Inset Days and Closure

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019
  • Thursday 6th February 2020
  • Friday 1st May 2020
  • Wednesday 17th June 2020

 

Bank Holidays

The entire centre (including the Children’s Centre) will also be closed for the following public holidays:

  • Christmas to New Year’s Day – the centre will close at 6 pm on Monday 23rd December 2019 and reopen at 8 am on Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • New Year’s Day 1st January 2020
  • Good Friday 10th April 2020
  • Easter Monday 13th April 2020
  • May Day (Friday) 8th May 2020
  • Spring Bank Holiday 25th May 2020
  • August Bank Holiday 31st August 2020