DSCF8017

2018/2019

 

Nursery School Terms

  • Term 1 – Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
  • Term 2 – Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
  • Term 3 – Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Term 4 – Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
  • Term 5 – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
  • Term 6 – Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Inset Days and Closures

The inset days for the current academic year are as follows:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018

Other inset days to be confirmed

 

Bank Holidays

The entire centre (including the Children’s Centre) will also be closed for the following public holidays:

  • Christmas and New Year – the centre will close at 6pm on Friday 21st December 2018 and reopen at 8am on Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • Good Friday – 19th April 2019
  • Easter Monday – 22nd April 2019
  • May Day – 6th May 2019
  • Spring Bank Holiday – 27th May 2019
  • August Bank Holiday – 26th August 2019