2020-21

Nursery School Terms

  • Term 1 – Monday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Term 2 – Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
  • Term 3 – Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
  • Term 4 – Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Term 5 – Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
  • Term 6 – Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

Inset Days and Closures

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – closed to nursery school only

Half-Day Closures (from 12 midday)

  • Monday 5th October 2020
  • Friday 6th November 2020
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • Thursday 7th January 2021
  • Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • Monday 8th March 2021
  • Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Tuesday 4th May 2021
  • Friday 11th June 2021
  • Wednesday 7th July 2021

Bank Holidays

The entire centre (including the Children’s Centre) will also be closed for the following public holidays:

  • Christmas to New Year’s Day – the centre will close at 5.30 pm on Wednesday 23rd December 2020 and reopen at 8.30am on Monday 4th January 2021
  • Good Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday 5th April 2021
  • May Day 3rd May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday 31st May 2021
  • August Bank Holiday 30th August 2021