There are some changes to our usual schedule of activities over the Easter break. Please find full details of changes below.

 

Friday 25th March:
Bank Holiday – Centre Closed

Monday 28th March:
Bank Holiday – Centre Closed

Tuesday 29th March:
Childminders Group @ St. Pauls in the main building (POD being decorated) – 9.30am-11.30am
Stay and Play @ St. Werburghs Nursery School – Cancelled
Baby Group at St. Pauls in the main building – 1pm-2.30pm

Wednesday 30th March:
Family Music – Cancelled

Thursday 31st March:
Stay and Play at Elim – Cancelled
Stay and Play at St. Pauls – Cancelled

Friday 1st April:
Baby Group at Hampton House – 10am-11.30am

Monday 4th April:
Stay and Play at St. Pauls in main building – 10am-11.30am

Tuesday 5th April:
Child minders group at St. Pauls in the main building – 10am-11.30am
Baby Group at St. Pauls – Cancelled

Wednesday 6th April:
Family Music – Cancelled

Thursday 7th April:
Stay and Play at Elim – Cancelled
Stay and Play at St. Pauls – Cancelled

Friday 8th April:
Baby group at Hampton House – 10am-11.30am

 

On the week beginning 11th April, all groups resume as normal except for Friday 15th April when the centre is closed for staff training.

Your Comments